Using Telehealth to Care for Chronic Care Patients

April 16, 3:00pm, MDT - 4:00pm, MDT

Hello,

You're invited to attend a live webinar about using telehealth to provide care for chronic health patients. During this one-hour call, we will review the most current information on how COVID-19 impacts patients with diabetes and cardiovascular disease and ways we can keep them informed and connected to providers.

This webinar will also focus on the following topics:

  • Connecting providers remotely with Worried Well patients
  • Explaining the new telehealth waivers and what they mean for keeping both providers and patients safe and at home
  • Providing the latest Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS) site allowances for telehealth encounters

During the webinar, you will be able to connect with fellow care managers and learn how they provide support, identify solutions and tackle new strategies for success. Sign up to attend our free webinar on Thursday, April 16, 2020, at 11:00 a.m. HST/1:00 p.m. AKDT/3:00 p.m. MDT.