MT HIMSS Chapter Board

MT Chapter of HIMSS Board (2018-2019)

Contact Us 

President (Officer)

Deb Anderson

Health Technology Consultant

Health Technology Services



President Elect (Officer)



Contact Us if interested in this position

Secretary (Officer)

Charie Faught

Health Care Informatics Associate Professor

Montana Tech

Treasurer (Officer)

James Cox

Dir. of IT & Health Information 

Tamarack Management

Newsletter "Spotlight" on James 

Past President (Officer)

Toni Wood

HIM Regional Manager-Ambulatory

SCL Health System

Communications Chair

Linda Cramer

Forever West Consulting


Christine Kowalski




Web Chair

Sandip Ray

Program Manager, Innovations & Telehelath

St Johns Medical Center, Jackson, WY

Education Program Co-Chair

Sharon Phelps

Senior Account Manager, Practice Support Team

Mountain-Pacific Quality Health

Membership Chair

Bryon Mecham

Client Services Director, Divurgent

Member-at-large - Advocacy

Cindra Stahl

Assistant Director, MT AHEC

MT Office of Roral Health and AHEC - Bozeman, MT


Adam Price

Programs Chair

Chris Deiner-Karr

Princible, The BASIC Group, Edmonds, WA


Ruth Jo Friess
HIT Sys Manager, Div of Health Care Financing

WY Dept of Health-Medicaid, Cheyenne, WY

Sponsorship Chair

Eric Tate

Regional VP - Sales, Health Catalyst

Salt Lake City, UT